IPL Chinese Language Site

Customer Services

IPL offer all our customers a 24/7 service.

Colin Wilson - Managing Director Colin Wilson
CMIOSH-Dip RSA
Managing Director
Email: cwilson@ip-ltd.net
David Speight - Sales Director David M Speight
Sales Director
+44 7970 537059
Email: dspeight@ip-ltd.net
Susan Wilson - Company Secretary Susan Wilson
Company Secretary
Valerie Fitzgibbon - Office Manager Valerie Fitzgibbon
Office Manager
Email: vfitzgibbon@ip-ltd.net
Emma State - Internal Sales / Reception< Emma State
Internal Sales / Reception
Email: sales@ip-ltd.net
Paul Simon - Internal Sales/Accounts Paul Simon
Internal Sales/Accounts
Email: sales@ip-ltd.net
Gordon Mogg - Area Sales Manager Gordon Mogg
BSc. CEng. Minst. MC
Area Sales Manager (Instrumentation)
+44 7772 191400
Email: gmogg@ip-ltd.net
Holly McLean - Sales Administration Holly McLean
Sales Administration
Email: sales@ip-ltd.net
John Dady - Sales Manager John Dady
Sales Manager
Email: jdady@ip-ltd.net
Gordon D Watson - Director Project & Site Services Gordon D Watson
Director Project & Site Services
+44 7946 313551
Email: gwatson@pass-ltd.com

Brochure Download

Please download the IPL brochure in PDF format here »
(File size: 3.5mb)
© 2009 International Procurement Ltd. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions | Legal Information | Privacy
Tel: +44 (0)1642 625495   Fax: +44 (0)1642 625496   Email: sales@ip-ltd.net


Web Site Maintenance by dotUK